You've probably noticed that shipping costs are going up. Have you ever wondered if your transportation spend is as optimized as it could be? It's 2019, and consumers are expecting shipping to be cheap and quick, but that can turn into a real headache from the shipper's side of the equation if you don't make the appropriate changes.

But what changes do you even need to make? Join Hannah Testani, COO of Intelligent Audit, as she takes us through the reasons why your shipping could cost so much, and how to use big data and digital transformation to move the needle on your transportation spend.

We'll cover:

  • How to get all your data into an apples-to-apples comparison so it's easier to strategize
  • The real ROI of accessible data
  • Shipping strategies you can use to make your operation more productive and cost-effective

And more!

January 23, 2019 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 7.00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: