If you thought your supply chain was resilient before 2020, you may have been proven very wrong. Fortunately, we can redefine ourselves by the lessons we learned and create higher, more fool-proof standards. If your supply chain is still feeling the effects of the pandemic, you may feel that the insights and lessons are yet to be distinguished among the mess--that's what we're here for. Join Scott Wooley, President of Thermal Solutions at Atlantic Tape and Packaging, and redefine what a resilient supply chain is.

In this webinar, we will cover the following topics:

  • Champion/Challenger strategy
  • Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)
  • Blended Supplier Pricing Model

Save your seat now! This is a session you won't want to miss!

Thursday June 3rd, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: