Many would agree that the COVID-19 pandemic coupled with geopolitical tensions across the globe have challenged supply chains more threateningly than ever before. Clogged ports, expensive cargo capacity, emergency shipments, product-line closures, and transport delays are just a few of the disruptive shocks we’ve seen as a result of these supply chain complications.

With the overall economic turmoil proving to be a serious consequence of the global health crisis and the continuous tensions between international organizations, how can you ensure your supply chain is powerful enough and flexible enough to last?

Fueled by innovation and empowerment, Bart Huthwaite will answer this burning question and explore the best practices that leading companies are implementing to cultivate an adaptable supply chain strategy, all while developing and improving their supply chain resilience for a successful and productive future.

In this webinar, you will gain unique insights into:

  • Understanding the impacts on supply chain operating models due to COVID and geopolitical tensions
  • Understanding what best practices leading companies are implementing to adapt
  • Building supplier resilience by understanding the challenges & opportunities involved with improving supply chain resiliency

November 15th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: