Sustainability is more than just a buzzword. It's not just good for the environment, it's good for the economy and humanity too. It can also lead to real ROI that will make your supply chain run smoothly!

Report Linker (2020) mentioned that the global cleantech market will grow by more than 50% from 2020-2027 and Morgan Stanley (2019) pointed out that investors want to make a positive impact in the world. 86% of the U.S. investors believe that companies with strong Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) practices will be more profitable.

Many companies are still reluctant to take on sustainability initiatives in their organizations. But in 2021 and on, making the switch to more sustainable decision-making can have some big business impacts. Join this incredible webinar with Jit Hinchman, Founder & President at Supply Chain Adviser™ and Sustainable Supply Chain Global Ambassador, to explore some trends in supply chain sustainability that may make your company rethink its current stance on technology, transparency, and overall operations.

In this webinar, we will discuss;

  • The latest sustainability trends & current states around the world
  • How do organizations generate value from sustainability programs?
  • What's the role of sustainable supply chains in your organization?
  • What can you & your organization do?
  • Pathway to Sustainability

Save Your seat now! This is a session you won't want to miss!

Thursday, June 17th, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: