In Digitize to Survive, we’ll be showing how you can leverage today’s tech to help meet organizational objectives and not only survive but thrive in a post-pandemic world. With all the new tech available on the market, setting a digitization roadmap and knowing where to start can be difficult. We’ll help you drudge through the boundless opportunities and help clarify all the buzz.

During this webinar, we’ll discuss how to take an objectives-first approach and demystify some of today’s hottest tech such as IoT, AI, and Big Data and show you how they can help build resiliency, unearth competitive advantages and optimize bottom-line results by:

  • Fostering innovation
  • Implementing strategic procurement strategies
  • Improving service levels
  • Increasing efficiencies
  • Mitigating supply chain risks

Thursday May 6, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: