Automation can be an incredibly powerful tool to lower costs, increase capabilities, and enable scaling. However, the road to implementing automation can be long and challenging, even when all the proper steps are taken. Being equipped with both the proper tools and knowledge of common pitfalls when implementing automation can make the difference between a show-stopping disaster and a seamless success.

In this webinar, we will discuss how taking a "process first" approach will not only enable automation, but also streamline your operations and supply chain. Join us for this insightful and informative webinar with Jon Leposky, Director of Operations at Z Customization, and learn:

  • When is the right time for your organization to consider automation
  • Which processes are the best candidates for automation
  • What a "process first" approach to implementing automation looks like
  • How you can avoid implementation disaster

April 17th, 2019 12.30 PM PST, 3.30 PM EST, 8.30 PM BST

Sponsored by: